NEW Blog Post Layout πŸ†•

NEW Blog Post Layout πŸ†•

I admit it – it is not that much of a transformation but it is different at least! πŸ˜› Thought I change the template/layout of my blog post images. I like change – do you? Sticking to the same old layout may make things boring so why not a change?

Also guys – currently it is 183 followers! Wow – for the past few days my follower count has been increasing! :O I even recorded it!

  • 29th May: 140 followers

  • 4th June: 166 followers

  • 5th June: 175 Followers

  • 9th June: 182 followers

Thank you everyone for your support! I hope my quotesΒ continueΒ to positively impact each and every one of you! πŸ˜€ You guys contribute to my positive experience in wordpress, I thank you guys for this! Blogging has become my hobby now – a great place to express my self and interact with very nice people!


Okay so, you know I started this blog in January (2017)? Well below, there are three images – what my blog post images looked from the start of this blog to the present moment! πŸ™‚

1st Layout

(January 2017 to early February 2017)

education-morality

2nd Layout

(February 2017 to June 2017)

#four #awards

3rd Layout

(June 2017 – present)

#problem #running.jpg


Hope you don’t mind the change πŸ˜› As long as the words influence you well!

The change (to the images of my posts) will start next next week (19th June) πŸ™‚ Also, I may go back to my usual blogging schedule (which is 3 times a week) – this week is going to be jammed with posts because I’ve already prepared many quotes for you guys! πŸ˜›

Bye (for now!)

Have a great week/life! And…. share your thoughts below (comments section)! πŸ™‚

@doniwblog

17 thoughts on “NEW Blog Post Layout πŸ†•

    1. Thank you so much Tabi! πŸ˜€ I wanted to change because my previous image layouts seemed a bit goofy – thought I make my images a bit more professional and more neat πŸ˜› Thanks for your lovely comment!
      x
      Doni

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi redandgodlweb, I can so relate! My previous theme – I wanted to change my theme to a different one but it was so frastrating that the theme I liked had a flaw e.g. each post is structured too long! πŸ˜› I can so relate! Thank you for saying something nice about my blog πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

