Goals for Mid-2017 πŸ“Œ

Goals for Mid-2017 πŸ“Œ

It’s the first day of ‘June’, 2017! Wow, the year has gone pretty fast – actually the year didn’t go fast – I lost track of it because I wasn’t paying attention I bet! πŸ˜› Hope this month is a pleasant one for all of you and everyone in this world! Just want to stop by and say this! Okay, it is time to set goals because I really need to be on track in life! The past few days – okay tbh months – have been unproductive. I need to change myself, change the way I do this else it will be negatively impacting what I am doing and what I want to do in the future. Here are some goals I am hoping to achive by the end of this year;

Goals for the remaining of 2017

I need to;

  • do regular meditation
  • save up every fortnight – success is not spending but saving!
  • get up early
  • be more focused with studying –
  • learn how to drive – need to get my licence!
  • apply for a job for work experience
  • limit my junk food intake
  • exercise regularly
  • limit technology use
  • eleliminate bad habits
  • be more organised

Let’s hope I can actually accomplish at least three of these goals! Wish you all a great day and week! Share your goals below in the comments! πŸ™‚

Regards,

@doniwblog

12 thoughts on “Goals for Mid-2017 πŸ“Œ

    1. LOOOL really? I haven’t even finished my semester yet, I got exams next week πŸ˜› Really not the time to plan haha πŸ˜‰ Na you can do it Nima, I think you are way off better than me when studying πŸ˜›

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Jirah! πŸ˜€ LOL we are facing the same problem! :p That’s okay, we just need to identify something that motivates us to study and then we will be good πŸ˜› Thank you and wish you a lovely day too!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

